You can order the CD by sending an email to

 9,99 TTC

Wounds takes you on a journey through different emotions connected to the dark side of love. Each track is linked to a specific feeling, to an experience, to a story.

Track list :

  1. Dark Night – Loneliness
  2. Piel Canela – Illusion
  3. D.U.K. – Heartbreak
  4. All Of You – Innocence
  5. I’m Yours – Obsession
  6. Glass Box – Violence

Only shipping to Europe at the moment. 

Start typing and press Enter to search